House of Maynard

Maynard of Eaton Parva in the Baronetage of England (1611-1775)

Barons Maynard of Wicklow in the Peerage of Ireland (1620-1775)

Barons Maynard of Estaines in the Peerage of England (1628-1775)

Viscount Maynard of Easton Lodge in the Peerage of Great Britain (1766-1775)


Barons Maynard

  • William Maynard, 1st Baron Maynard of Wicklow, 1st Baron Maynard of Easton Lodge, 1st Baronet (c. 1589–1640)
  • William Maynard, 2nd Baron Maynard (1623–1699)
  • Banastre Maynard, 3rd Baron Maynard (1642–1718)
  • Henry Maynard, 4th Baron Maynard (c. 1673–1742)
  • Grey Maynard, 5th Baron Maynard (1679–1745)


Viscount Maynard

  • Charles Maynard, 1st Viscount Maynard and Baron Maynard of Much Easton, 6th Baron Maynard of Estaines and Wicklow (c. 1690–1775)  Created Baron Maynard of Much Easton and Viscount Maynard, of Easton Lodge, with a special remainder, failing heirs male of his body, to (his third cousin) Sir William Maynard, 4th Bt., of Walthamstow. On his death the English Barony of Maynard of Estaines, the Irish Barony of Maynard of Wicklow and the Baronetcy of England became extinct.


Maynard of Walthamstow in the Baronetage of England (1682–1865)

Viscounts Maynard of Easton Lodge in the Peerage of Great Britain (1766, from 1775–1865)


Maynard of Walthamstow

  • Sir William Maynard, 1st Baronet (c. 1640–1685)
  • Sir William Maynard, 2nd Baronet (c. 1676–1715)
  • Sir Henry Maynard, 3rd Baronet (d. 1738)
  • Sir William Maynard, 4th Baronet (1721–1772)


Viscounts Maynard

  • Sir Charles Maynard, 2nd Viscount Maynard, 5th Baronet (1751–1824)
  • Henry Maynard, 3rd Viscount Maynard (1788–1865)